OFFICERS AND MEMBERS OF THE C.M.A.A.O.

1971 - 1973

OFFICERS:

PRESIDENT	 Arthur A. Sandosham, M.D.
VICE-PRESIDENT	 Keshmahinder Singh, M.D.
SECRETARY/ TREASURER	 Ramon R. Angeles, M.D.
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT	 Choo-Wan Myung, M.D.

COUNCIL:

COUNCILORS

Kunwon Park, M.D. Hiroshi Kumagai, M.D. Clarence Reiger, M.D. Kamjad Swasdio, M.D.

MEMBER ASSOCIATIONS:

Australian Medical Association Burma Medical Association China Medical Association Indonesian Medical Association Iran Medical Association Japan Medical Association Korean Medical Association Malaysian Medical Association Pakistan Medical Association Thailand Medical Association.

THE ORGANISING COMMITTEE OF THE 8TH CONGRESS OF C.M.A.A.O.

CHAIRMAN:

Datuk Dr. Keshmahinder Singh

MEMBERS:

Professor A. A. Sandosham		(Scientific Sessions)
Dr. Joan La Brooy		(Ladies' Section)
Dr. Lee Kwok Ching		(Registration)
Dr. Lee Choong Hing	••	(Venue of Meetings)
Dr. Jones Varughese	••	(Transport)
Datuk Dr. R.P. Pillay		
Dr. Pius Martin		
Dr. Kuah Kim Boo		
Dr. N. Arumugasamy		
Dr. Chin Kui Sang		
Datin Keshmahinder Singh		

LIST OF DELEGATES/OBSERVERS ATTENDING THE 8TH C.M.A.A.O. CONGRESS TO BE HELD ON 5TH APRIL, 1973.

-

AUSTRALIAN MEDICAL ASSOCIATION: Delegate: Sir Geoffrey Newman-Morris – Retired	KOREAN MEDICAL ASSOCIATION: Delegates:		
Chairman of the Federal Assembly. INDONESIAN MEDICAL ASSOCIATION:	Dr. Choo-Wan Myung – Immediate Past Presi- dent of the C.M.A. A.O.		
Delegate: Dr. H.E. Monintja.	Dr. Kunwon Park – Councillor of the C.M.A.A.O. Council.		
JAPAN MEDICAL ASSOCIATION: Delegates:	Dr. Tong Soo Cho – President, Korean Medical Association.		
Dr. Kinshichi Mat- sukawa – Viče-President, J.M.A.	Dr. Choon Ho Sohn – Vice-President, Ko- rean Medical Associa- tion.		
Dr. Hiroshi Kuma- gai – Vice-President, J.M.A. Dr. Seiichi Shigeta – Executive Member of	Alternate Delegate:		
Board of Trustees.	Dr. Kyok Boo Han – Immediate Past Presi- dent, Korean Medical Association.		
Alternates Delegates:	Observers:		
Dr. Osamu Saito – Executive Member of Board of Trustees.	Dr. Woo-keun Yoon, Dr. III–Soon Moon and Dr. Yo Lee.		
Dr. Noboru Koike – Executive Member of Board of Trustees.			
Dr. Tetsuya Mat- suwura – Executive Member of	MALAYSIAN MEDICAL ASSOCIATION:		
	Delegates:		
Board of Trustees. Dr. Itaru Narita – Executive Member of Board of Trustees.	Datuk Dr. R.P. Pillay – Incoming President, Malaysian Medical Association.		
Observers:	Datuk Dr. Lim Kee		
Dr. Otozo Hanawa – Executive Member of Board of Trustees.	Jin – Past President, Ma- laysian Medical Asso- ciation.		
Dr. Masatami Yamaguchi – President of Osaka Prefectural Society.	Dr. G. A. Sreenevasan – Chairman, Selangor/ Pahang Branch of		
Dr. Takashi Kijima – Member of Committee of Public Relations.	M.M.A. Prof. Tan Eng Siong.		
Dr. Shinji Hara – Member of Committee of Public Relations.	Alternate Delegates:		
Dr. Hiroshi Muroya – Director of Foreign Affairs Division.	Dr. Raja Ahmad Noordin and Datuk Dr. K.A. Menon.		

Observers:

Dr. Baghwan Singh – Director of the Insti-		PHILIPPINES MEDICAL ASSOCIATION:		
	tute of Medical Re- search.	Delegates:		
Dr. Tan Tiong Hong		Dr. Ramon R. Angeles –	Secretary/Treasurer, C.M.A.A.O.	
	M.M.A.	Dr. Primitivo D. Chua –		
Dr. N. Arumugasamy	 Chairman, Organising Committee, MMA. 		(Elect), Philippines Medical Association.	
Dr. Mahmood Merica	n	Dr. Romeo C. Montes –		
SINGAPORE MEDICAL	ASSOCIATION:		dicar society.	
Observer:				
Dr. Gwee Ah Leng – President, Singapore Medi- cal Association.		HONG KONG MEDICAL ASSOCIATION:		
		Observers:		
TAIWAN PROVINCIAL TION (Unable to come ow	것은 것 같아요. 그는 것 같아요. 이 것 같아요. 이 것 같아요. 나는 것 같아요. 이 있 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집 ? 이 집	Dr. Peter C.Y. Lee –	President, The Hong Kong Medical Asso- ciation.	
Delegates: Dr. C.C. Lee an	d Dr. T.M. Wu.	Dr. Lee Kin Hung -	Hon. Secretary, The	
Alternate Delegates:			Hong Kong Medical Association.	
Dr. H.C. Yang and Dr. Y.P. Chen.			Association.	
Observers:				

Dr. L.T. Wang and Dr. C.F. Chen.